MK   AL
ISO 9001:2008         ISO 14001:2004

contacts
Team

1. Svetlana Petrovska,
MSc in Environmental Protection
CeProSARD Manager

svetlana.petrovska@ceprosard.org.mk
 
2. Gordana Pecelj,
MSc in Economics
Financial Officer     

gordana.pecelj@ceprosard.org.mk
 
3. Ivana Petkanovska,
Engineer Architect
Head of EE and RES Department

ivana.petkanovska@ceprosard.org.mk
 
4. Angelika Gjorgon,
Engineer Architect
Urban Planning Specialist

agjorgon@gmail.com
 
5. Aleksandar Avrosievski,
Civil Engineer
Sector for Environmental Protection

aleksandar.avrosievski@ceprosard.org.mk
6. Igor Pancevski,
Electrical Engineer
External associate - EE and RES

igor.pancevski@gmail.com
 
7. Marina Filiposka,
M.Sc. in Agribusiness and Business Administration, PhD c.
External associate for agriculture and rural development

marina.filiposka@ceprosard.org.mk
 
8. Todor Kushevski,
Electro Engineer - ICT
External associate for project development

tkushevski@yahoo.com
 
9. Andrijana Koroveshovska,
M.Sc. in media and communication
External associate - communication specialist

andrijana.korovesovska@ceprosard.org.mk

View Larger Map


address:
st. “1550“ n. 8а, Vizbegovo Skopje

tel / fax:
+ 389 2 3061 391

e-mail:
info@ceprosard.org.mk

web address:
www.ceprosard.org.mk
created by Kips com
CeProSARD @ 2008 - 2011
facebook     linkedin     email     sitemap